Miss World 2011, Qualifiers Announced for Beach Beauty (part 1)

Labels: ,

29th October 2011
Qualifiers announced for Beach Beauty 2011!

The beach beauty contestants were so great this year that the judges chose 36 qualifiers instead of 20! The the 36 qualifiers for beach beauty are Argentina, Aruba, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, France, England, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Korea, Belarus, Israel, Kazakhstan , Martinique, Mauritius, Moldova, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Russia, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, St Barthelemy, Sweden, Uganda, Ukraine, United States, US Virgin Islands, Venezuela, Wales and Zimbabwe! Congrats!

source: Missworld